Taylor Swift’s Lover Album Lyrics Decoded: Paper Rings, Church Bells and a London Boy

Attention, Swifties! Taylor Swift just dropped her highly-anticipated new album, Lover.

The Grammy winner's seventh studio album, released at midnight, is comprised of 18 songs, including previously-released tracks "Me!" and "You Need to Calm Down," as well as "The Archer" and title track "Lover." Now that the album is out, T.Swift fans (like us!) are combing through the powerful lyrics for messages from the singer. Swift even name-checks stars like Drake, Leonardo DiCaprio and Stella McCartney in her new tracks.

Overall, it seems as though many of Swift's new tracks are dedicated to her relationship with her longtime love, Joe Alwyn....

Read full article

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments

Leave a Reply: